This list of contact details is for those who joined S.Thomas College, Mount Lavinia in January 1963 (and thereafter) and appeared for the General Certificate of Education (Ordinary Level) examination for the first time in December 1971.

Please forward additional names, new contact details and changes to existing contact details to stc.classof1971@gmail.com

 

OBA SITE LINK

Abeyakoon, Rehan             

Australia

+61 2 9868 7385

rehan_abeyakoon@hotmail.com

Abeyratne, S K

 

 

 

Abayasekera, Derrick

Sri Lanka

+94 777 725 555

derrick@walkerstours.com

Abeysekara, Reshanka

Sri Lanka

+94 777 587 225

rhaint@sltnet.lk

Abeysinghe, Mohan

Sri Lanka

+94 777 489 085

mohan27456@gmail.com

Adihetty, Dilip

 

 

 

Alexander, David

Australia

+61 3 9395 9531

david.alexander@leicon.com.au

Algama, Jehan

Sri Lanka

+94 777 772 097

jehana@lcbl-sl.com

Amaratunga, Dhammika

U S A

+1 908 704 0892

damaratung@yahoo.com

Ameer, Shiraz

U K

+44 776 731 053

shirazameer13@yahoo.co.uk

Aponso, Pat

Sri Lanka

+94 715 643 930

 

Arulanandam, Dilip

Australia

+61 3 9497 4638

rar37069@bigpond.net.au

Barrow, C R

 

 

 

Bastians, Ranjan

Sri Lanka

+94 777 325 291

 

Beling, Francis

U S A

+1 405 359 7118

Francis.J.Beling@USA.dupont.com

Belligammana, Aruna

Sri Lanka

+94 777 951 709

 

Benjamin, ?Benji?

 

 

 

Cader, Fazal

Australia

+61 408 149109

fazalc@usa.net

Cader, M F A

Deceased

 

 

Caffoor, Hassan (A H)

Deceased

 

 

Caffoor, Hussein (F H)

Sri Lanka

+94 11 269 7444

hussein-c@eurekalk.com

Chandiram, Raju

Sri Lanka

+94 777 324 424

rajuc@sltnet.lk

Condegama, Y C

Deceased

 

 

Coomaraswamy, Nimal

U K

 

nimal.coomy@btinternet.com

Cooray, Dinesh

U S A

+1 562 493 7928

dinosri@yahoo.com

Dassanayake, Darshan

 

 

 

Dharmadasa, Arjun

Sri Lanka

 

arjun@saexhibitions.com

De Alwis, Bandhunath

Sri Lanka

+94 785 670 012

bandu@hutchison.lk

De Alwis, Duleep

Sri Lanka

+94 777 719 246

duleep320@gmail.com

De Alwis, Ranjit

Sri Lanka

+94 777 346 259

rdealwis@slt.lk

De Alwis, Tusitha

Sri Lanka

+94 723 276 502

 

De Fonseka, Chris (Cidda)

U S A

+1 702 896 2158

cdefonz@hotmail.com

De Mel, Manilal

Sri Lanka

+94 714 763 573

manilaldemel@gmail.com

De Saram, Jeevaka

 

 

 

De Silva, Atlee

 

 

 

De Silva, G H G

 

 

 

De Silva, G H J

 

 

 

De Silva, G H W

 

 

 

De Silva, Jayantha

Sri Lanka

+94 776 078 481

 

De Silva, Ranil

Sri Lanka

+94 777 423 197

ranilds@sltnet.lk

De Silva, Roshan

Sri Lanka

+94 773 705 660

laradesilva@gmail.com

De Silva, Sumith

Sri Lanka

+94 777 579 861

jayapriya@sltnet.lk

De Silva, Yohan

Australia

+61 2 4353 0465

yohan.des@bigpond.com

Dias, Priyan

Sri Lanka

+94 11 271 2621

priyandias55@gmail.com

Dias Bandaranayake, Anil

U S A

+1 94 9292 7485

anilbanda@aol.com

Drieberg, Sherwyn

 

 

 

Ekanayaka, Asoka

U S A

+1 702 210 0415

asokaekanayaka@pointslax.com

Esankamal, P

 

 

 

Emmanuel, Ranjan

U K

+44 12 5281 6583

ranjan.emmanuel@bt.com

Ferdinando, Chrishan

Sri Lanka

+94 777 895 510

chrishanferdi@accessprojects.lk

Fernando, Chiran Ishan

Deceased

 

 

Fernando, B L N (Benja)

 

 

 

Fernando, M G R

 

 

 

Fernando, Nilantha

Sri Lanka

+94 772 753 479

 

Francke, Ian

Sri Lanka

+94 771 133 914

ianclarencefrancke@yahoo.com

Gasperson, Jeba

Australia

+61 2 9738 7949

Jonathan.Gasperson@cgu.com.au

Gnanakan, Dulip

Sri Lanka

+94 723 271 796

dulip.gnanakan@gmail.com

Goonetilleke, Neil

Sri Lanka

+94 773 688 326

neilg@sltnet.lk

Goonetilleke, Nigel

U S A

+1 562 596 5662

ngoonetill@aol.com

Goonewardena, Upul

U K

+44 20 8848 7952

upul.sg@protim-services.co.uk

Grigson, Francis

Australia

+61 4 4919 4529

ffijgrigson@hotmail.com

Gunaratna, Darshan

 

 

 

Gunasekera, Amal

 

 

 

Gunasekera, Kesarralal

Sri Lanka

+94 11 271 5878

kesarralal@yahoo.com

Gunasena, Ruwan

U A E

+971 4 298 7800

ruwan_gunasena98@yahoo.com

Gunawardena, Gamini

U K

+44 20 8206 2676

g.gunawardena@sky.com

Gunawardena, Janaka

U A E

 

janaka@gunawardena@sonybpe.com

Gunawardena, Michael

 

 

 

Gunawardena, Prasad

Sri Lanka

+94 71 400 9124

prasad55g@yahoo.com

Hallock, Mohan

U K

+44 20 7370 5093

hallockbm@yahoo.com

Hatch, Roger

U A E

+971 55 488 0870

roger.b.hatch@gmail.com

Henderling, Peter

 

 

 

Hettiarachchi, Samantha

Sri Lanka

+94 11 271 7501

sslh@civil.mrt.ac.lk

Hussein, A H M

 

 

 

Hussein, M I

Deceased

 

 

Hussein, Mohamed Sinna

Sri Lanka

+94 11 258 2687

 

Imbulana, Gihan

Sri Lanka

+94 32 225 2170

olenkahotel@sltnet.lk

Indrakumar, K (Indran)

New Zealand

+64 9 524 7511

indrank@xtra.co.nz

Issadeen, Fazal

Sri Lanka

+94 777 767 767

fazal@eureka.lk

Jacob, Anton

Sri Lanka

+94 773 243 787

d2c@itmin.com

Jacob, Elmo

Sri Lanka

+94 773 588 885

elmoj@sltnet.lk

Jafferjie, Turab

Sri Lanka

+94 11 243 0251

turab@eureka.lk

Jansz, Nigel

Canada

 

nigel.jansz@scotiabank.com

Jayasekera, Hemal

 

 

 

Jayasekera, Rajpal (Sandy)

Australia

+61 3 5248 0095

sandyjaya@hotmail.com

Jayasinghe, Rohan

Sri Lanka

+94 777 681 019

rohan@cegetel-sl.com

Jayasooriya, Jeremy

 

 

 

Jilla, Jeremy

Australia

61 419 574 007

rjilla@bigpond.net.au

Jinadasa, Neomal

Oman

 

neomal@omanair.aero

Juriansz, Russell

Sri Lanka

+94 757 845 764

russell_juri@hotmail.com

 

Kanaganayagam, Vysian

Sri Lanka

+94 11 236 7629

 

Kanagasabay, Jegan

U K

+44 20 8621 7619

jegkan@yahoo.com

Kandeepan, A (Ken)

Canada

+1 905 946 0655

kkandeepan@rogers.com

Karunakumar, Gunaratnam

Deceased

 

 

Katugaha, Mahes

Sri Lanka

+94 727 777 657

mahes@oceanlanka.net

Kularatne, Andy

 

 

 

Lewis, Daniel

U K

+44 20 8451 1536

d.p.lewis@btinternet.com

Loganathan, A (Loga)

Sri Lanka

+94 26 222 0509

loga.thomian@ymail.com

Liyanage, Udyoga

Sri Lanka

+94 777 508 488

 

Mallikarachchi, Upananda

Sri Lanka

+94 777 871 681

upananda@fdk.co.jp

Manoharan, K (Mano)

Australia

+61 7 3839 6060

kmano@bigpond.com

Martenstyn, Dallas

Sri Lanka

+94 777 336 699

dallas@eureka.lk

Mather, Rohan

Australia

+61 3 9817 6705

p.mather@latrobe.edu.au

Mendis, Ransiri

Sri Lanka

+94 777 896 446

ransiri@akbar.com

Mendis, Kapila

 

 

 

Mendis, J P R (Rohan)

Sri Lanka

+94 72 272 9296

vannilaole@yahoo.com

Mendis, Trevor

Australia

 

trevor_mendis@yahoo.com

Misso, Neil

 

 

 

Munasinghe, Daljit

Sri Lanka

+94 254 901 475

 

Munasinghe, Saman

Sri Lanka

+94 777 260 586

saman@forbestea.com

Muniratne, Mohan

 

 

 

Muttuvelu, Prakash

Australia

+61 3 6247 3346

pp55@bigpond.com

Nadarajah, Manoharan

U K

+44 14 0023 0892

mano@manotech.freeserve.co.uk

Nadesan T (Nad)

U K

 

nad@pobox.com

Nagarajah, Rohith

Sri Lanka

+94 777 375 565

nagarajah@sltnet.lk

Nathaniel, Alfred

Canada

+1 416 754 6876

nathanielalfred@rogers.com

Navaratnam, E C V (Edwin)

Australia

+61 3 9497 1475

nav3079@hotmail.com

Navaratnam, S P (Suresh)

U K

+44 12 7350 8034

navaratnams@hotmail.com

Nelson, Prince

Sri Lanka

+94 11 285 3756

epajnelson@gmail.com

Paranavitana, Lalin

Sri Lanka

+94 773 469 461

lalinp@sltnet.lk

Pears, M R O (Michael)

Australia

+61 413 045 678

mropears@optusnet.com.au

Perera, M C K (Channa)

Sri Lanka

+94 13 6567 1085

channap@itmin.com

Perera, G P B (Bertie)

Deceased

 

 

Perera, N L (Lalith)

Sri Lanka

+94 71 465 5494

lalith22@sltnet.lk

Perera, P R (Priyanka)

Sri Lanka

+94 712 735 043

 

Perera, R R (Rampala)

France

+33 1 4602 3943

rampala@hotmail.fr

Perera, R E S (Rohan)

U A E

 

rohan1955@hotmail.com

Perera, R S M (Sidath)

Sri Lanka

 

sidath1956@yahoo.com

Pethiyagoda, Rohan

Australia

 

rohanpet@gmail.com

Pieris, N P S (Nuwan)

 

 

 

Pieris, D R S (Ruwan)

Sri Lanka

 

pierisruwan@yahoo.com

Pieris, Suren

Deceased

 

 

Prabaharan, Mahadeva

 

 

 

Premaratna, R

 

 

 

Rajaseelan, Gnanam

Sri Lanka

+94 777 760 888

raja-g@sltnet.lk

Rajasingham, Chandran

Australia

+61 3 9561 4561

 

Rajasingham, Mohan

U K

+44 20 8942 1042

mohan12@btinternet.com

Rajayogam, Skanthan

Canada

+1 416 724 0260

rajayogam@rogers.com

Rajkumar, Mohan

U S A

+1 847 676 1257

morajkumar@hotmail.com

Rasiah, Kumar

Australia

+61 411 401 690

nkumarr@optusnet.com

Ratnasingham, Dushy

Sri Lanka

+94 11 273 4843

dushyr@zesta.lk

Ratnayake, Sisira

 

 

 

Ravikumar, C (Ravi)

Australia

+61 3 9511 0243

 

 

Reimers, Rayne

Australia

+61 407 516 918

raynereimers@iprimus.com.au

Richards, Rohan

Deceased

 

 

Roberts, Gerald

 

 

 

Samarasinghe, Ranil

Sri Lanka

+94 777 066 185

ranilsam@bellmail.lk

Samuel, Frank

U S A

+1 512 569 3538

frank.samuel@att.net

Saravanapavan, Rupan

 

 

 

Sathasivam, Arjuna

Deceased

 

 

Satchithananda, Krishna

Australia

+61 2 9746 6930

ksatchit@bigpond.net.au

Sathyapalan, Franklin

Sri Lanka

+94 11 533 4002

 

Sathyendra, Dilip

Canada

+1 416 724 6399

ranuja12@hotmail.com

Senaratna, Lalith

Australia

+61 414 948 520

lalith.senaratna@hotmail.co.uk

Senaratna, R N R (Ranil)

 

 

 

Seneviratne T M W

 

 

 

Shauketaly, Tazmin

Germany

 

tazminsha@yahoo.com

Silva, N K

 

 

 

Sri Pathmaraj, K (Pathu)

Sri Lanka

+94 11 252 7712

plumbtecha@gmail.com

Sri Ramanathan, Shiva

Australia

 

shiva@unforgettable.com

Sriram, S (Ram)

Sri Lanka

+94 11 243 9266

ram@carcumb.com

Staples, Johnny

Deceased

 

 

Sunderaraj, Ranjan

Sri Lanka

+94 11 274 8442

ranjan.sundararaj@gmail.com

Sunderraj, Ravi

U A E

+971 50 501 3218

ravi@gulfgreetings.com

Suresan, Sura

Canada

+1 416 284 7414

pallavisruthi@hotmail.com

Thambar, Kumar

Australia

+61 7 3863 2069

kumar.thambar@deedi@qld.gov.au

Thavaravi, T (Thava)

 

 

 

Theogarajah, Daniel

Deceased

 

 

Thiagaraj, Gunaratnam

 

 

 

Thomas, Godfrey

Deceased

 

 

Thurairatnam, Lakshman

Australia

+61 2 9894 7865

lakshman.ratnam@colpat.com

Tilakaratne, Loka

Australia

+61 414 799 484

loka_tilakaratne@yahoo.com

Udeshi, Harin

Sri Lanka

+94 11 256 5460

s_udeshi@slt.lk

Vanniasingham, Peter

New Zealand

+64 9 534 4555

dilopet@xtra.co.nz

Vannitamby, Rohan

Sri Lanka

+94 11 280 9439

rohanvanni@hotmail.com

Varney, Allan

Australia

+61 416 033 313

allan.varney@hotmail.com

Warusawithana, ?Sweetie?

Deceased

 

 

Watawala, Lalith

Australia

 

lalith6@hotmail.com

Welikala, Ananda

Sri Lanka

+94 11 278 9485

ana.weliks@gmail.com

Weerakoon, Anil

 

 

 

Wikramanayake, Eric

Sri Lanka

+94 11 273 8783

ericw@slt.lk

Wickramasekera, Romesh

Sri Lanka

+94 777 252 525

romeshw@eureka.lk

Wickremasinghe, Deepal

Sri Lanka

+94 8 1242 1934

deepalwicks@hotmail.com

Wickramasinghe, Punnya

Australia

+61 404 894 029

venus_1616@yahoo.com

Wickremasinghe, Srimal

Austria

+43 676 588 8381

srimal.wickremasinghe@virgin.net

Wickremasuriya, Sriyantha

Deceased

 

 

Wijemanne, Sarath

Oman

+968 9731 4621

stw54@hotmail.com

Wijeratne, Peter

 

 

 

Wijesekera, Sunil

 

 

 

Wijesinha, Dulip

Hong Kong

+852 9839 8946

drumdcw@hotmail.com

Wimalasiri, H A

 

 

 

Wise, Maurice

Australia

+61 412 651 842

mwise@bigpond.net.au